Council of Reference

A trusted friend, The Council of Reference is a small number of folk from various local churches who support the Trustees with insight, challenge and encouragement. Some have specialist knowledge and experience of ministry and youth work / children’s work, all are respected members of the local Church. They have an important intercessory role, providing prayer support for the daily work of AYFC, and often work as our ambassadors in the local community.

Chair: Rev Graham Heath (Ashby Baptist Church)
Secretary: Gemma Barber
Members: Lynda Flower, David Dring, Colin Woodland

Ashby Youth for Christ

taking the good news relevantly to young people in Ashby

Follow us

Ashby Youth for Christ - Charity No. 1058434AYFC logo
tel: 01530 560940 email:
Office: Ashby Methodist Church, Burton Road, Ashby de la Zouch, LE65 2LF